Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Burlington Center Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Burlington, MA

54 total reviews

Burlington Center Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Center Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone is so kind and professional. Dr. Award cares a lot about his patients and doing the dental procedures correctly!
CHUANZHU S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
PAULA S.
Submitted 06/11/22
No wait. Dr.Awad was so kind, gentle and informative. Staff courteous and professional.
EMMANUEL V.
Submitted 06/04/22
My experience was wonderful
TIM F.
Submitted 05/18/22
For a root canal, it was a much better experience than expected
MARTA H.
Submitted 05/15/22
Professional and pleasant. Friendly stuff
PAULA S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very polite, helpful and explained everything. Dr. Awad was very gentle and thorough.
GENNARO D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Office staff super helpful, Victoria great and Dr. Awad very skilled at his work. A good day for all.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very positive experience. Thanks you all
RUSSELL B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Still the best!
CHUNMIN C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great!
JIE G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great service! Clean office, great dentist,friendly staff.
Karen Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have a deep cleaning with nurse practitioner, left side teeth. The whole procedure only took less than half hour. This is a totally different experience than I had before.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 03/31/22
The team did a great job of putting me at ease and doing my crown painlessly and quickly.
MEREDITH M.
Submitted 03/27/22
The best!
FILOMENA G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Friendly, professional and comfortable. Had a deep cleaning done and it was painless!
THERESA B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional, caring, clean and efficient dental office. I am very satisfied with my care.
JEAN MARIE F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Seamless and clean. All staff super friendly and I truly left my appointment feeling well cared for.
James B.
Submitted 03/03/22
This Dental experience was the best in my life. I would highly recommend. All staff were excellent.They made you feel very relaxed.
REETESH A.
Submitted 02/26/22
Been coming here for years and always get exceptional care. Thanks