Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Burlington Center Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Burlington, MA

33 total reviews

Burlington Center Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Center Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geno D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Punctual, pleasant and most importantly fine workmanship.
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Efficient and friendly
JOHN P.
Submitted 10/27/21
The office staff was great. However the email notification system was not. It sent me the appointment confirmation email days before the appointment which forced the office to call. They need a new email vendor.
DENISE C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I receive very good care here. Dr. Awad listens and is caring. My dental hygienist, Elaine, goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to explain procedures. I highly recommend this practice.
MARTHE C.
Submitted 09/14/21
No. Comment
BRUCE B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good visit
MARIA C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Nice lady. And my dentist is the best
SEAN K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great customer experience
RAJASHREE B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
ROSEMARIE J.
Submitted 06/26/21
As usual I had a great experience.
DEVENDRA P.
Submitted 06/21/21
The facility is well equipped. Excellent staff.
CATHY T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Awad and his staff are very kind and caring. Dr Awad always asks if I’m ok while he is doing what needs to be done with my teeth.
RONI H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Awad and Chelsea (his assistant) are simply amazing. Kind, caring, and making sure you are ok, not feeling any pain or discomfort. They are always ready on time, and available in case you need for an emergency. I highly recommend.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/18/21
I can't say enough good things about how Dr. Awad and his assistant patiently, and with great kindness, worked with my very touchy gag reflex when replacing a crown in the back of my mouth. In the past I have struggled to get through any dental appointments involving the back of my mouth and I'm usually totally stressed out when I leave. Amazingly, by the end of this appointment I was completely stress free and have no fear of returning for future appointments. Hooray!
VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was very anxious about having my tooth extracted. Dr. Awad explained completely about the procedure and took the time to answer all my questions. It was painless and took much shorter time than I expected!
NANCY K.
Submitted 04/28/21
Always professional and helpful. Dr. is down to earth and takes care of any problems immediately.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good experience
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good guidance and recommendations for future care and long-term health.
Chris M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very happy with the team and service here. It’s always nice not dreading going to the dentist. Dr. Awad and team do a great job.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Would highly recommend going here. Dr. Awad is extremely thorough and the entire staff is warm and welcoming!