Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Burlington Center Dental Associates

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Burlington, MA

16 total reviews

Burlington Center Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burlington Center Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good guidance and recommendations for future care and long-term health.
Chris M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very happy with the team and service here. It’s always nice not dreading going to the dentist. Dr. Awad and team do a great job.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Would highly recommend going here. Dr. Awad is extremely thorough and the entire staff is warm and welcoming!
ADRIAN T.
Submitted 03/13/21
Excellent
IVY PATUSA S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Pleasant dental environment and I received superb services.
THERESA B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very good with rescheduling original appointment due to snow. Taken right on time when called from parking lot. No others in waiting area. Office very clean. Good explanation of insurance coverage and out of pocket cost before proceeding. Taken right on time - office very clean and felt safe. All staff properly wearing appropriate PPE protecting themselves and me. Happy with professional explaining procedure and assuring periodically during process I was doing ok. Very happy with first time procedure with new provider.
Sean K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent care in a timely manner from Dr Awad, Chelsea, Elaine and the entire staff in Burlington.
CAROLINA S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional and kind, so happy with my care!
DHANBIR N.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was very happy for the service I received todaY
RONALD W.
Submitted 12/02/20
my visit to BCDA was fine...everyone quite courteous and attention to care of my mouth thorough and deliberate. thank you
John C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Front tooth filling this morning in less than 30 minutes. Pain free experience, Dr Awad was careful, efficient and does excellent work. Chelsea was right there to keep things moving. I highly recommend this dental office.
MAHRAN A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent service. I recommends doctor Awad to all my friends
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone is great that works here. Elaine really does an excellent job in keeping my teeth in good shape.
HARISH P.
Submitted 08/02/20
It could been better. Less services provided though was there for 90 minutes.
NANCY B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I felt so safe given the current situation. It was also a bright, clean, and friendly environment.
THERESA B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Felt safe with Covid prevention practices